Famous Last Words


    Famous Last Words (formerly known as A Walking Memory) is a post-hardcore band from Petoskey, Michigan The band is currently signed to InVogue Records. After releasing two EPs ("In Your Face" and "Pick Your Poison"), a full-length album was released in Spring 2013, Two Faced Charade. A music video was released for their song "The Show Must Go On" on June 24th, 2013 from the concept album. In April 2014, they announced a short film based on the album coming out March 2015. A single was released on January 27, 2014, entitled "Council of the Dead". On August 1st the band released the music video for two new tracks, "One In The Chamber" and "The End Of The Beginning", from their upcoming album Council Of The Dead. On August 25th 2014, the band released Council Of The Dead. It reached #91 on the Top 200 and #18 on Independent Albums on Billboard's charts. Current line-up: JT - Vocals Craig Simons - Drums Tyler Myklebust- Guitar Mathew Bell - Bass Evan Foley - Guitar Read more...

    Similar artists: Ice Nine Kills | Capture The Crown | That's Outrageous! | Crown The Empire | For All Those Sleeping |
    Genres: Post-Hardcore | Electronic | Emocore | Trancecore | Emo |

    Best Famous Last Words Songs