The Temper Trap


    The Temper Trap is an indie rock band which formed in 2005 in Melbourne, Australia Now based in London, the band consists of Dougy Mandagi (vocals, guitar), Jonathon Aherne (bass), Toby Dundas (drums) and Joseph Greer (keyboards, guitar). In October 2013, an official statement confirmed that lead guitarist Lorenzo Sillitto parted ways with the band The Temper Trap's debut album, Conditions, was released in 2009 and contains the singles Sweet Disposition, Fader, Love Lost and Science of Fear. Sweet Disposition became an international hit after appearing in the film “(500) Days of Summer”, reaching the Top 20 in multiple countries. Sweet Disposition also appeared on "Greek". The band's self-titled second album was released in 2012, spawning the singles Need Your Love and Trembling Hands. The album debuted at #1 in Australia and has garnered positive reviews from around the globe. Read more...

    Similar artists: The Boxer Rebellion | We Are Scientists | Young The Giant | White Lies | The Jezabels |
    Genres: Indie | Indie Rock | Australian | Alternative | Seen Live |

    Best The Temper Trap Songs